Which Will Win the 2015 Box Office Avengers or Star Wars

In 2015 The two biggest movies are Avengers Age of Ultron and Star Wars The Force Awakens

I am excited for both of These Movies

First lets look at Star Wars The Force Awakens. Star Wars is a well known property I have yet to meet a person who doesn’t know what Star Wars is. People all around the World Love Star Wars.

Its apart of everyones life where there parents sits them down to watch Star wars.But Then The Prequels came out Even Though I liked the Prequels alot of people didn’t So Star wars when back the peoples trust so thats whats going against Star Wars

Avengers Age of Ultron has something going for it it is part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe Where it has had nothing but great films Guardians of The Galaxy Iron Man Captain AMerica So people will be wanting to see Th e NExt MArvel Film

Its also coming off what I consider is the Greatest superhero movie of all time The Avengers. Everyone loved The Avengers but it isnt as loved as Star Wars

I think both these movies have the potential to break Avatars record as the Highest boxoffice film of all time I I had to pick I think Avengers is going to win the Box office but I wouldnt be surprised if Star wars wins

What do you guys think let me know in the comments and keep it on at moviegoerdude

16 responses to “Which Will Win the 2015 Box Office Avengers or Star Wars

  1. Star Wars won’t. They first have to win back the good-will of the fans. If episode seven is good, than episode eight might manage it.
    AoU has a shot, not just because of The Avengers, but because the movie comes in the wake of Cap2 and GotG. Assuming that the movie is good, I would be very, very surprised if it doesn’t end up being the highest grossing comic book movie of all time.

    Like

  2. Star Wars is my thought I’m a huge fan my second movie that I take liking to is avengers but I’m praying that Star Wars will take 2k15 box office like they always do! My a true fan to Star Wars and I’m stuck with them all this time -Savannah

    May the force be with you

    Like

Leave a comment